Book Haul

July Book Haul Part 1!

I got 53 books in July. I absolutely had to break this book haul into multiple posts so make sure to keep a watch to see the rest of the books I got this month!  A Book of Spirits and Thieves by Morgan Rhodes Modern-day sisters discover deadly ancient magic in book 1 of this… Continue reading July Book Haul Part 1!

Advertisements
Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday #10

I am so excited for this weeks Waiting on Wednesday! Make sure you keep reading to find out what it is!   Little Monsters by Kara Thomas Publication Date: July 25th 2017 Publisher: Delacorte Press    Goodreads Summary: For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday #10