Review: The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Click here to read my thoughts about The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick   The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick I purchased a copy of this on my own Publisher: Dial Books PreOrder/Find it here: Goodreads Summary: The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.  Tim Mason …

Continue reading Review: The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Advertisements

Review: My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Click here to read my review of My Life Next Door My Life Next Door  by Huntley Fitzpatrick My rating: 92% (4.5 stars) Goodreads Summary: "One thing my mother never knew, and would disapprove of most of all, was that I watched the Garretts. All the time." The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, messy, affectionate. …

Continue reading Review: My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick