Top Tuesday #13

Todays Top Tuesday is going to be all about my 5 most intimidating books! Keep reading to find out what they are!

imageedit_379_4444303002

5.  Falling Kingdoms Series

There are so many books and spinoff series and its a little bit intimidating.

the-host-book-cover1

4. The Host

Will this series ever end? I don’t think anyone knows and thats why I am so intimidated to read the first one!

3033529_orig

3. Legend trilogy

I know how much mostly everyone loves these books and it makes me nervous to try and read them!

the-mortal-instrument-redesign

2. Mortal Instruments Series

I’ve started it so I hope that I can continue with it!

linked-percy-jackson-covers

1. Percy Jackson Series

I am so intimidated to read this series! I want to but every time I try I can’t.


What is your most intimidating book?

What do you think of my list?

Let me know below!

Leave a comment