Top Tuesday

Top Tuesday #7

Todays Top Tuesday is going to be all about the Top 5 Books I’ve Read In 2017 So Far! Make sure to keep reading to find out what they were!

5.  The Field Party Series by Abbi Glines

I really loved these two books in the series so far! I can’t wait until the last book(?) comes out this August!

4. Red Queen Series by Victoria Aveyard

Another series that I read for the first time this year! I was skeptical going in but I found that I really loved this series. I can’t wait for the next book in the series to come out!

3. The Hundred Oaks Series by Miranda Kenneally

I’ve read most of these before but I read Defending Taylor and Things I Can’t Forget for the first time this year and I love them so much!

2. Little Monsters by Kara Thomas

I was seriously so surprised at just how much I really loved this book. I haven’t read a mystery ever i don’t think. I loved loved this one!

1. Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling

I don’t think that anything can knock this off my top position since I first read it this year. I freaking love Harry Potter.


What is a book that you’ve just loved this year?

Have you read anything on my list?

Let me know below!

4 thoughts on “Top Tuesday #7

Leave a Reply

