Top Tuesday

Top Tuesday #6

This weeks Top Tuesday is going to be all about the Top 5 books on my wishlist! 

5.  The Archived Series by Victoria Schwab

I have been dying to get my hands on this duology for a while and I still haven’t picked them up yet.

4. The Hate You Give by Angie Thomas

This has been on my radar since it came out but I haven’t gotten it yet! I know its beloved by sooo many and I can’t wait to read it!

3. The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater 

This is another series that I have heard amazing stuff about non stop! I know I will need to pick these up soon!

2. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton

I know that this is just another one that everyone raves about so I need to pick this up!

1. Geekerella by Ashley Poston

This to me seems like the perfect book. I just need it in my life.


What is a book thats on the top of your wish list that you just haven’t picked up?

Have you read anything on my list?

Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

