Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday #11

I am so excited for this weeks Waiting on Wednesday! Make sure you keep reading to find out what it is!    This is Not the End by Chandler Baker Publication Date: August 15th 2017 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion    Goodreads Summary: I wonder if for the rest of my life, I’ll be haunted by beautiful days. On… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday #11

Advertisements
Tag Thursday

Tag Thursday: The Book Sacrifice Tag

I am so excited to do this tag so make sure you keep reading to see my thoughts! 1) An Over-Hyped Book: Let’s start this off with a Zombie Apocalypse! Let’s say you’re in a book store, just browsing, when BAM! ZOMBIE ATTACK. An announcement comes over the PA System saying that the military has… Continue reading Tag Thursday: The Book Sacrifice Tag

Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday #10

I am so excited for this weeks Waiting on Wednesday! Make sure you keep reading to find out what it is!   Little Monsters by Kara Thomas Publication Date: July 25th 2017 Publisher: Delacorte Press    Goodreads Summary: For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday #10

Reviews

Review: Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Keep reading to see my thoughts on Cinder by Marissa Meyer! Cinder by Marissa Meyer I purchased a copy of this on my own Publisher: Square Fish Find it here:   Goodreads Summary: Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting… Continue reading Review: Cinder by Marissa Meyer