Stacking The Shelves

Stacking The Shelves: May 2017

Want to see all the books I got in May?! Then keep reading! 

IMG_9992.JPG

In May I bought a total of 7 books! I also received an ebook copy of a book for review!

Once I found out that BookOutlet had free shipping I had to place an order. I mean lets just throw my self control out of the window. Right?

 *Also lets forget about the literal 200 or so books that I own that I haven’t read*

This Month I Bought:

I’m so excited about all of these amazing books!


Books I Was Sent For Review

I loved getting to read this book! You can check out my review of it here.


Have you read any of these books?

What was your favorite book you got this month?

Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

