Top Tuesday

Top Tuesday #5

Today’s Top Tuesday is going to be all about my Top 5 childhood favorites! I loved all of these when I was younger! If you’d like to see my Top 5 childhood favorites then keep reading! 

5.  Nancy Drew Books by Carolyn Keene

I loved this series when I was younger! These were the coolest mystery series around!

4. Warriors by Erin Hunter

This is sort of a guilty pleasure series for me. I read one of them because I had to read a si-fi ish book when I was like 10 or so and I’ve secretly loved it ever since.

3. The Little House by Virginia Lee Burton 

This was my favorite story to read when I was too young to read for my self! I’ve gotten it for all of my cousins when they had baby showers!

2. A Corner of the Universe by Ann M Martin 

This is an amazing story! Its been a while since I have read this and I can’t seem to find the copy I used to have but I remember loving this and really getting a lot out of it.

1. A Mango Shaped Space by Wendy Mass

This is another story seriously stuck with me so much throughout my childhood. I would seriously recommend this book to anyone of any age! I think that everyone can get a lot out of this story.


What was your favorite book as a child?

Have you read any of mine?

Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

