Top Tuesday

Top Tuesday #4

Today’s Top Tuesday is going to be all about my Top 5 Summer Reads! I cannot wait until summer it is my favorite reading time! Give me a beach and a book and I’ll be happy. If you’d like to see my Top 5 Summer Reads then keep reading! 

5.  The Beach Lane Collection by Melissa de la Cruz

When a book has Beach in the title it just has to be perfect doesn’t it? I haven’t read this collection yet but hope to very soon!

4. Anything by Miranda Keneally

About once every year I reread every Miranda Keneally book there is! I just love the stories and her writing! They are the perfect quick and easy summer read!

3. Anything by Sarah Dessen

I don’t think I have read a book by Sarah Dessen without it being set in summer near a beach somewhere. I love the complexity that most of the characters have. I love reading her books during the summer!

2. The Summer I Turned Pretty Series by Jenny Han

This series is just perfect for summer! It’s always set in a beach town and you get to live through the main character throughout her summers at the beach house. I love to reread these on vacation at the beach!

1. Anything by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Did you guess Huntley Fitzpatrick would be on my list? If so then you must have been here for a hot second! I love love love every single one of her books. I reread them constantly! They are all the perfect summer reads that will leave you with something amazing!


What is your favorite summer read?

Any of mine make your list?

Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

