Misc

5 Book Covers I Love!

One of the first things I notice when I am browsing the shelves of the bookstore are the covers. Who doesn’t?! When I see a book with a beautiful cover it immediately makes me want to grab that book and take it home with me. It is the one thing that will make me grab a book and learn more about it. When a book cover isn’t so pretty it makes me hesitate, even if the story is amazing. Here are 5 of my favorite book covers!

1

20983362

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

This cover pulled me in the second I saw it! I had heard about the story and thought it sounded interesting, but the cover was what made me buy it!

google+Amazon

 

1-212294652

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

The cover and the spine on this one make me swoon! The spine has stripes going down the sides and I just love it! All of Huntley Fitzpatrick’s books are beautiful!

google+Amazon

 

1-325663744-2

The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord (Paperback Edition)

I don’t even know how to describe how much I love this cover. From the sort of chevron look, to the amazing colors, to the adorable font, it is beautiful!

google+Amazon

 

1-432860355

Alex and Eliza by Melissa de la Cruz

I know this is a brand new release and to be completely honest I haven’t seen it in person yet but I am already in love! I can’t wait to get my hands on the beauty!

google+Amazon

 

1-5Everything-Everything1-e1441301042528

Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon

Do I even have to say anything? This cover is so eye catching I just love it! There is so much going on and the colors are just 😍. I have no words as you can see.

google+Amazon

 

 


Those are my current favorite book covers!

What is your all time favorite cover?

What do you think of my 5 favorites?

Let me know below!

Follow me on all the things!

google+instagramTwitterpinterest

2 thoughts on “5 Book Covers I Love!

Leave a Reply

